Staff

Board Members

Lance H. McCarty

Chairman of the Board

Terry Crane

 Vice Chairman

Jim Robinson

 

Alan Renfroe

 

Matthew E. Perkins

Advisory Committee

Rebecca Hennessey

 

Weldon Perkins

 

Richard Whitlock

 Director Committee

Steven Brady

 Director Committee

 

Officers

Weldon Perkins

President/Chief Executive Officer

wperkins@firstwithus.com

Alan Renfroe

Executive Vice President/Chief Financial Officer

arenfroe@firstwithus.com

Claude Stauter, Jr.

Senior Vice President/Director of Lending

cstauter@firstwithus.com

Randall Haarala

Senior Vice President

rhaarala@firstwithus.com

William Bosarge

Vice President

bbosarge@firstwithus.com

Mike Shaper

Vice President

mshaper@firstwithus.com

Scott Sullivan

Vice President

ssullivan@firstwithus.com

Jennifer Garlich

Vice President 

jgarlich@firstwithus.com

Tina Cochran

Vice President - NMLS# 412101

tcochran@firstwithus.com

Joelyon Holtzman

Vice President

jholtzman@firstwithus.com

Cindy Haygood

Vice President

chaygood@firstwithus.com

Teresa Tanner

Vice President - NMLS# 412105

ttanner@firstwithus.com

Richard Perkins

Assistant Vice President - NMLS# 852010

rperkins@firstwithus.com

Kristy Johnson

Assistant Vice President - NMLS# 412108

kjohnson@firstwithus.com

Billy Booth

Assistant Vice President - NMLS# 412107

bbooth@firstwithus.com

Lauren Garrard

Compliance Officer

lgarrard@firstwithus.com

 

Other Employees

Ada Stevenson
Adam Haygood NMLS# 1616154
Alice Thompson
Allison Gautier
Amber Green
April Robinson - BSA Officer
Ashton Hutchens
Brenda Miller
Bridgett Davis
Carolyn Belton NMLS# 412106
Celeste Laws
Cindy Dickerson
Cindy King
Cindy Sutera
Dammie Bullock McDonald
Devone Bovastro
Francesca Valentine
Gay Reeves
Jaimie Duhon Tiner
Jenica Horn
Jessica Spivey
Jolie Murphy
Katie Davis
Kelly Taggart
Leann Washington
Leigh Rayborn
Linda KuyKendall
Lisa Martin
Marsha Nelson
Megan Powell
Morgan Trochessett
Peggy Autmon
Samuel T. Stauter - NMLS# 1234899
Shanna Roberts
Shelby Geboy
Sissy Smith
Tamara Reverol
Velinda Tanner
Vernessa Dudley

 

Legacy Checking

CardValet Promo

mobile banking
Your Card Your Way
Billpay
eStatements

Site Map